2016-2017 Catalog


Jonathan Veitch

Rhonda L. Brown
Vice President for Inclusion and Equity and Chief Diversity Officer

Charlie Cardillo
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Vince Cuseo
Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid

Leora Freedman
General Counsel

Amos Himmelstein
Vice President for Finance and Planning

Erica O'Neal Howard, Ph.D.
Acting Dean of Students

Marty Sharkey
Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Marsha Schnirring, MLIS
Chief of Administrative Affairs

Kerry Thompson, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College

James Uhrich
Associate Vice President for ITS and Chief Information Officer