2018-2019 Catalog


Jonathan Veitch

Rhonda L. Brown
Vice President for Inclusion and Equity
Chief Diversity Officer

Charlie Cardillo
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Vince Cuseo
Vice President of Enrollment
Dean of Admission

Samantha Sandman
General Counsel

Amos Himmelstein
Vice President
Chief Operating Officer

Robert Flot
Vice President for Student Affairs
Dean of Students

Marty Sharkey
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Marsha Schnirring
Chief of Administrative Affairs

Wendy Sternberg
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of the College

James Uhrich
Associate Vice President for ITS
Chief Information Officer