2019-2020 Catalog


Jonathan Veitch

Charlie Cardillo

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Vince Cuseo

Vice President of Enrollment
Dean of Admission

Amos Himmelstein

Vice President
Chief Operating Officer

Robert Flot

Vice President for Student Affairs
Dean of Students

Marty Sharkey

Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Marsha Schnirring

Secretary of the College

Wendy Sternberg

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean of the College

James Uhrich

Associate Vice President for ITS
Chief Information Officer