2024-2025 Catalog


Harry J. Elam Jr.



Robert Flot

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students


Amos Himmelstein

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer


Nora Kahn

General Counsel


Rod Leveque

Vice President for Marketing and Communications


Maricela L. Martinez

Vice President of Enrollment


Wendy F. Sternberg

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College


James Uhrich

Vice President for Information Technology Services, Chief Information Officer